Close

African Branches

Botswana

FRANCISTOWN

 

T: +267 241 8230

F: +267 241 8231

E: Tracy.Katsande@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

GABORONE

 

T: +267 391 0124

F: +267 391 0125

E: Humphrey.Mbondenyi@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

Ghana

ACCRA

 

T: +233 24 464 6171

E: Patrick.Amopah@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

Mozambique

BEIRA

 

T: +258 23 325 432

E: Paulo.Chinombe@metraclark.co.mz

 

More Info  >>

MAPUTO

 

T: +258 21 308 771

F: +258 21 308 769

E: carlos.pinto@metraclark.co.mz

 

More Info  >>

NAMPULA

 

T: +258 26 214 895

E: mackintosh.mpanje@metraclark.co.mz

 

More Info  >>

Namibia

WINDHOEK

 

T: +26 461 23 0328

F: +26 461 23 0329

E: Christopher.Harwin@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

Eswatini

MATSAPHA

 

T: +268 2518 4085

C: +268 7674 5479

E: eswatini@logosindustries.com

 

More Info  >>

Tanzania

DAR ES SALAAM

 

T: +255 75 904 6665

C: +255 75 904 6665

E: bakari.mwachanga@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

Zambia

LUSAKA

 

T: +260 76 388 3676

C: +260 76 258 2136

E: Joseph.Jere@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

Exports Division

EXPORTS

T: +27 (0)11 620 0315

F: +27 (0)11 683 1338

E:

John.Buckland@beijerref.co.za

More Info  >>