Close

Branches In South Africa

Gauteng

HEAD OFFICE

Address:
2 Astron Road, Denver
Johannesburg
Gauteng

Region: Z – Head Office – Johannesburg

Manager: Kobus Hattingh

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)11 620 0300

Email: Kobus.Hattingh@metraclark.co.za

JOHANNESBURG

Address:
4 Astron Road
Denver
Johannesburg
Gauteng

Region: A B Johannesburg

Manager: Gideon Gous

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)11 620-0500

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9187

Email: Gideon.Gous@metraclark.co.za

RANDBURG

Address:
Unit F4
Stijdom Commercial Park
Tungsten Street
Strydom Park
Randburg
Gauteng

Region: M Randburg

Manager: Kumar Singh

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)11 791-1666 / 793-6224

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9188

Email: Kumar.Singh@metraclark.co.za

MIDRAND

Address:
Unit 1
68 Reedbuck Crescent
Corporate Park South
Midrand
Gauteng

Region: Midrand

Manager: Quinton Anderson

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)11 314-0481

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9200

Email: Quinton.Anderson2@metraclark.co.za

VANDERBIJLPARK

Address:
Unit 1 & 2
Capital Industrial Park
6 Nikkel St
CE6
Vanderbijlpark
Gauteng

Region: E Vanderbijlpark

Manager: Johan Warden

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)16 931-1600/6

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9242

Email: Johan.Warden@metraclark.co.za

KRUGERSDORP

Address:
Unit 15
7 Reseda Street
Krugersdorp
Gauteng

Region: Q Krugersdorp

Manager: Theo Botha

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)11 660-6300/5255

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9223

Email: theo.botha@metraclark.co.za

PRETORIA

Address:
160 Charlotte Maxeke (Mitchell) Street
Pretoria West
Pretoria
Gauteng

Region: B Pretoria

Manager: Christo Hattingh

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)12 327-2600

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9192

Email: Christo.Hattingh@metraclark.co.za

PRETORIA EAST

Address:
Unit 2
129 Rooiburg
N4 Gateway Park
Willow Manor
Ext 65
Pretoria East
Gauteng

Region: J Pretoria

Manager: Theo Holliday

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)12 803-0197/8

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9193

Email: Theo.Holliday@metraclark.co.za

BENONI

Address:
Shop 2
Bengate Retail Park
Pioneer Road
Benoni
Gauteng

Region: W Benoni

Manager: Ivan Venner

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)11 422-3507/9/10

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9207

Email: Ivan.Venner@metraclark.co.za

Eastern Cape

EAST LONDON

Address:
22 Brill Street
Arcadia
East London
Eastern Cape

Region: F G East London

Manager: Luvuyo Mquku

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)43 722-1820

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9228

Email: Luvuyo.Mquku@metraclark.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH

Address:
200 Kempston Rd
North End
Port Elizabeth
Eastern Cape

Region: D Port Elizabeth

Manager: Jenny Brent

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)41 453-4221

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9217

Email: Jenny.Brent@metraclark.co.za

Free State

BLOEMFONTEIN

Address:
32 Atherstone St
Bloemfontein
Free State

Region: C D Bloemfontein

Manager: Jaco Maass

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)51 430 0753

Fax: +27 (0)86 218 9240

Email: Jaco.Maass@metraclark.co.za

Mpumalanga

NELSPRUIT

Address:
3 Bosch Street
Nelspruit Industrial
Nelspruit
Mpumalanga

Region: Nelspruit

Manager: Wouter Smith

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)13-752-7879/07

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9206

Email: Wouter.Smith@metraclark.co.za

Northern Cape

UPINGTON

Address:
33 Toekoms Street
Laboria
Upington

Region: G Upington

Manager: Hans Coetzee

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)54 331-2165/42

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9241

Email: Hans.Coetzee@metraclark.co.za

North West

RUSTENBURG

Address:
17 Kgwebo Avenue,
Unit B, Delta Place,
Mabe Business Park.
Rustenburg
North West

Region: F Rustenburg

Manager: Neil Smit

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)14 592-9415

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9201

Email: Neil.Smit@metraclark.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

DURBAN

Address:
41 Intersite Avenue
Springfield Park
Durban
KZN

Region: B C Durban

Manager: Dave Winchester

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)31 263-7000

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9233

Email: Dave.Winchester@metraclark.co.za

PIETERMARITZBURG

Address:
177 Greyling Street
Pietermaritzburg
KZN

Region: I Pietermaritzburg

Manager: Denzil DeBeer

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)33 394-2094/5

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9232

Email: Denzil.DeBeer@Metraclark.co.za

RICHARDS BAY

Address:
Unit 6 Henbou Building,
4 Bauxite Bay, Alton
Richards Bay
KZN

Region: O Richards Bay

Manager: Leon Jacob

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)35 797-3214/15

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9231

Email: Leon.Jacob@metraclark.co.za

PINETOWN

Address:
Unit 2 AB, Gate 2,
Ivy Park,
Ivy Road,
Pinetown
KZN

Region: T Pinetown

Manager: Neville Ponnen

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)31 701 4066/3188

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9238

Email: Neville.Ponnen@metraclark.co.za

Western Cape

CAPE TOWN

Address:
9 Milner Street
Table Bay Industrial Park
Paarden Eiland
Cape Town
Western Cape

Region: A Cape Town

Manager: Morne Bezuidenhout

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)21 506-3500

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9209

Email: morne.bezuidenhout@metraclark.co.za

GEORGE

Address:
88 Nelson Mandela Boulevard
Industrial Area
George

Region: P George

Manager: Peter Shamley

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)44 874-2560/3

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9230

Email: Peter.Shamley@metraclark.co.za

PAARL

Address:
Triangle Street
Triangle Industrial Park
Paarl
Western Cape

Region: S Paarl

Manager: Dave Taylor

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)21 862-3345

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9210

Email: Dave.Taylor@metraclark.co.za

SOMERSET WEST

Address:
Unit B
5 Julian Way
Somerset West

Region: U Somerset West

Manager: George Carelse

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)21 852-4008

Fax: +27 (0)21 852-3694

Email: George.Carelse@metraclark.co.za

VREDENBURG

Address:
25 Velddrif Rd
The North End Building
Vredenburg

Region: Y Vredenburg

Manager: Jannie Vorster

Country: South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)22 715-4212

Fax: +27 (0)86 218-9211

Email: Jannie.Vorster@metraclark.co.za

Branches In Africa

Botswana

FRANCISTOWN

Address:
Stand 1875
Light Industrial Area
Haskins Building
Francistown

Region: Francistown

Manager: Tracy Katsande

Country: Botswana

Telephone: +267 241-8230

Fax: +267 241-8231

Email: Tracy.Katsande@metraclark.co.za

 

GABORONE

Address:
Unit 9
Plot 1225
Haile Selassie Road
Gaborone

Region: H Gaborone

Manager: Humphrey Mbondenyi

Country: Botswana

Telephone: +267 391-0124

Fax: +267 391-0125

Email: Humphrey.Mbondenyi@metraclark.co.za

Ghana

ACCRA

Address:
Nii Martey Tsuru Street
Accra
Ghana

Region: Accra – Ghana

Manager: Gideon K Ameckor

Country: Ghana

Telephone: +233-303-964938/9

Email: Gideon.Ameckor@metraclark.co.za

GHANA

Address:
Just off Spintex next to N1 highway
Accra
Ghana

Region: N Ghana – Accra

Manager: Gideon K Ameckor

Country: Ghana

Telephone: +233-303-964938/9

Email: Gideon.Ameckor@metraclark.co.za

Mozambique

BEIRA

Address:
Rua do Algarve
Beira
Mozambique
6406

Region: Beira

Manager: Paulo Chinombe

Country: Mozambique

Telephone: +258 23 325 432

Email: Paulo.Chinombe@metraclark.co.mz

MAPUTO

Address:
323 Romão Fernandes
Farinha
Maputo

Region: L Maputo

Manager: Carlos Pinto

Country: Mozambique

Telephone: +258 21 308 771

Fax: +258 21 308 769

Email: carlos.pinto@metraclark.co.mz

NAMPULA

Address:
Rua de Unidade. no 106
Bairro Napipine
Nampula
Mozambique

Region: Nampula

Manager: Pedro Pestana

Cell Number: +258 262 14799

Country: Mozambique

Email: pedro.pestana@metraclark.co.za

Namibia

WINDHOEK

Address:
No 2 Jeppe St
Warehouse West
Northern Industrial Area
Windhoek
Namibia

Region: E F Windhoek

Manager: Christopher Harwin

Country: Namibia

Telephone: +26 461 23-0328

Fax: +26 461 23-0329

Email: Christopher.Harwin@metraclark.co.za

Swaziland

SWAZILAND

Address:
Metraclark 222 King Mswati III Avenue,
Industrial Sites,
Matsapha,
Swaziland

Region: Matsapha

Manager: Graeme Guthrie

Cell Number: +268 7604 3796

Country: Swaziland

Telephone: +268 2550 4455

Email: Graemeelliessd@realnet.co.sz

Tanzania

DAR ES SALAAM

Address:
Rex Building
Plot No 49 – 55
At Makamba/Sikukuu Street
Gerezani Area
Ilala
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania

Region: Dar es Salaam

Manager: Bakari Mwachanga

Cell Number: +255 713 046 665

Country: Tanzania

Telephone: +255 713 046 665

Email: bakari.mwachanga@metraclark.co.za

Zambia

LUSAKA

Address:
Plot 5130/5153 Chandwe Musonda Road,
Lusaka,
Zambia

Region: V Lusaka

Manager: Shawn Brewis

Country: Zambia

Telephone: +260 211 226214

Fax: +260 211 226208

Email: Shawn.Brewis@metraclark.co.za