Close

South African Branches

Gauteng

HEAD OFFICE

 

T: +27 (0)11 620 0300

C: +27 (0)82 926 8959

E: Kobus.Hattingh@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

HEAD OFFICE OPERATIONS

 

T: +27 (0)11 620 0302

C: +27 (0)83 654 3920

E: johan.jooste@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

BENONI

 

T: +27 (0)11 422 3507/9/10

C: +27 (0)83 414 3671

F: +27 (0)86 218 9207

E: Ivan.Venner@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

JOHANNESBURG

 

T: +27 (0)11 620 0500

C: +27 (0)83 230 3223

F: +27 (0)86 218 9187

E: Gideon.Gous@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

KRUGERSDORP

 

T: +27 (0)11 660 6300/5255

C: +27 (0)84 496 2722

F: +27 (0)86 218 9223

E: theo.botha@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

MIDRAND

 

T: +27 (0)11 314 0481

C: +27 (0)84 206 4993

F: +27 (0)86 218 9200

E: Philip.Taylor@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

PRETORIA

 

T: +27 (0)12 327 2600

C: +27 (0)82 920 6627

F: +27 (0)86 218 9192

E: Christo.Hattingh@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

PRETORIA EAST

 

T: +27 (0)12 803 0197/8

C: +27 (0)82 464 9092

F: +27 (0)86 218 9193

E: Theo.Holliday@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

RANDBURG

 

T: +27 (0)11 791 1666 / 793 6224

C: +27 (0)83 608 1112

F: +27 (0)86 218 9188

E: Quinton.Anderson2@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

VANDERBIJLPARK

 

T: +27 (0)16 931 1600/6

C: +27 (0)79 661 0558

F: +27 (0)86 218 9242

E: Johan.Warden@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

Eastern Cape

EAST LONDON

 

T: +27 (0)43 722 1820

C: +27 (0)82 520 7177

F: +27 (0)86 218 9228

E: Luvuyo.Mquku@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

PORT ELIZABETH

 

T: +27 (0)41 453 4221

C: +27 (0)82 876 4872

F: +27 (0)86 218 9217

E: Jenny.Brent@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

Free State

BLOEMFONTEIN

 

T: +27 (0)51 430 0753

C: +27 (0)72 591 7720

F: +27 (0)86 218 9240

E: Jaco.Maass@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

Limpopo

POLOKWANE 

 

T: +27 (0)15 295 5105

C: +27 (0)82 803 9931

F: +27 (0)86 218 9229

E: Ralph.DeLange@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

Mpumalanga

NELSPRUIT

 

T: +27 (0)13 752 7879/07

C: +27 (0)82 693 9907

F: +27 (0)86 218 9206

E: Wouter.Smith@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

Northern Cape

UPINGTON

 

T: +27 (0)54 331 2165/42

C: +27 (0)79 823 3911

F: +27 (0)86 218 9241

E: Hans.Coetzee@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

North West

RUSTENBURG

 

T: +27 (0)14 592 9415

C: +27 (0)76 305 6004

F: +27 (0)86 218 9201

E: Neil.Smit@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

KwaZulu-Natal

DURBAN

 

T: +27 (0)31 263 7000

C: +27 (0)83 458 2786

F: +27 (0)86 218 9233

E: Dave.Winchester@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

PIETERMARITZBURG

 

T: +27 (0)33 394 2094/5

C: +27 (0)83 789 9198

F: +27 (0)86 218 9232

E: Denzil.DeBeer@Metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

PINETOWN

 

T: +27 (0)31 701 4066/3188

C: +27 (0)73 537 7874

F: +27 (0)86 218 9238

E: Neville.Ponnen@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

RICHARDS BAY

 

T: +27 (0)35 797 3214/15

C: +27 (0)83 798 1119

F: +27 (0)86 218 9231

E: Leon.Jacob@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

Western Cape

CAPE TOWN

 

T: +27 (0)21 506 3500

C: +27 (0)82 782 8883

F: +27 (0)86 218 9209

E: morne.bezuidenhout@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

GEORGE

 

T: +27 (0)44 874 2560/3

C: +27 (0)83 500 8983

F: +27 (0)86 218 9230

E: Peter.Shamley@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

PAARL

 

T: +27 (0)21 862 3345

C: +27 (0)83 357 3002

F: +27 (0)86 218 9210

E: Dave.Taylor@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

SOMERSET WEST

 

T: +27 (0)21 852 4008

C: +27 (0)83 493 5515

F: +27 (0)21 852 3694

E: George.Carelse@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>

VREDENBURG

 

T: +27 (0)22 715 4212

C: +27 (0)83 651 1039

F: +27 (0)86 218 9211

E: Jannie.Vorster@metraclark.co.za

 

More Info  >>